Pages: 1 |
Author |
internet fraud 2 |
| baloria |
| Posted: September 8th, 2008, 7:14am |
 |
|
Posts: 7
|
Please be warned not to do any business with gt4m.com (China) They collect the money but do not deliver. Where to report this fraud,please? Best regards, Baloria |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| baloria |
| Posted: September 8th, 2008, 7:43am |
 |
|
Posts: 7
|
They also use this website:www.ecity58.com wkr baloria |
|
|
|
|
Reply: 1 - 9 |
|
|
| metallboy |
| Posted: September 10th, 2008, 3:26am |
 |
|
Posts: 3
|
Hi guys its really interesting this topic because actually I was trying to deal with these guy on the weekend, but since I read this I got thinking. So i talked to gt4m throught MSN and I asked him a couple of question: Q:why did you post on your page that your company is established since 1995 if in the certificate it indicates that its from 2007?? A:we work 3 year Q:how come, from 1995 to 2008 its 13 years? A:Sorry, we do overseas business only three years Q:so why did you post on your web page http://www.gt4m.com that you have been working from 1995; and why did you have the same address that Swinder International?? (I just look at the bussines certificate that he sent me and google some info) A:We set up shop in 1995 TAKSON ELECTRONICS(H.K)CO.,LTD. Unit909,9F.,Nan Fung Commercial Centre,No.19 Lam Lok Street,Kowloon Bay,Kowloon,HongKong TEL:+852-27594278 FAX:+852-27074038 Q:whos takson electronics? Aur (H.K)CO.,LTD. So this is basicly what we talked about a gave this info, just trying to caught a Fraud seller together. PS: I got the pictures on my email if some1 of you wanna take a look of them |
|
|
|
|
Reply: 2 - 9 |
|
|
| metallboy |
| Posted: September 10th, 2008, 3:29am |
 |
|
Posts: 3
|
How do you know that they never send it??? Do you have personal experience or someone that had one? Could you please narrate it with every little detail! |
|
|
|
|
Reply: 3 - 9 |
|
|
| baloria |
| Posted: September 14th, 2008, 8:12am |
 |
|
Posts: 7
|
Hello everybody, Seems like I am a lucky guy:my money has been refunded for 97% ,the other 3% stayed in the hands of the bankers. I did mot expect that this would happen and I still would have preferred a normal way of business:order,order confirmation,payment,shipping of goods and a happy customer. Best wishes to all of you and have a nice day! Baloria
|
|
|
|
|
Reply: 4 - 9 |
|
|
| terwen |
| Posted: September 27th, 2008, 5:25am |
 |
|
Posts: 1
|
 I have received GT4M project They are not cheat I have received the item after 1 week Very good |
|
|
|
|
Reply: 5 - 9 |
|
|
| tender78 |
| Posted: September 27th, 2008, 5:39am |
 |
|
Posts: 1
|
;)I also received items from the GT4M Their project is new and original |
|
|
|
|
Reply: 6 - 9 |
|
|
| jionen |
| Posted: September 27th, 2008, 5:48am |
 |
|
Posts: 1
|
[sup][/sup][quote][/quote]
Yes, I have received gt4m's item on the 19th of this month I am a bank transfer through the They sent the project in 3 days When the item arrived in France is 6 days |
|
|
|
|
Reply: 7 - 9 |
|
|
| suedaisy |
| Posted: October 11th, 2008, 5:37pm |
 |
|
Posts: 3
|
THIS SELLER IS NOT BE TRUSTED DO NOT USE HE WILL TAKE PAYMENT THEN DO NOT SEND ITEM I HAVE FOUND THIS OUT AT MY COST AND I HAVE CONTACTED HONGKONG POLICE TO TAKE UP THE CASE
DO NOT USE |
|
|
|
|
Reply: 8 - 9 |
|
|
| Ray |
| Posted: October 13th, 2008, 4:52pm |
 |
|
Administrator Group
Posts: 1397 Reputation: 50.00%
|
You might notice that the three users above (terwen, tender78, and jionen) have the same IP address listed for them - 121.229.132.26. This means that they are probably using the same computer or at the least the same internet access. I looked up that IP and it comes from China. So when jionen says he is from France, he is lying. |
|
|
|
|
Reply: 9 - 9 |
|
Pages: 1 |